[id:$00000000][ar:James Major][ti:Natural][by:][hash:e6be33fcffb21f98b1eb8e24c698a524][al:][sign:][qq:][total:0][offset:0][00:00.10]Natural - James Major[00:00.20]Lyrics by:Rr[00:00.30]Composed by:Benjamin McKee/Daniel Reynolds/Mattias Per Larsson/Wayne Sermon/Robin Lennart Fredriksson/Justin Tranter/Daniel Platzman[00:10.17]Will you hold the line[00:11.98]When every one of them has given up and given in[00:14.17]Tell me[00:14.86]In this house of mine[00:16.88]Nothing ever comes without a consequence or cost tell me[00:19.73]Will the stars align[00:21.76]Will Heaven step in[00:22.53]Will it save us from our sin[00:23.81]Will it[00:24.50]'Cause this house of mine stands strong[00:27.63]That's the price you pay[00:31.30]Leave behind your heart and cast away[00:36.13]Just another product of today[00:40.83]Rather be the hunter than the prey[00:45.42]And you're standing on the edge face up 'cause you're a[00:48.03]Natural[00:49.66]A beating heart of stone[00:52.09]You gotta be so cold[00:54.45]To make it in this world[00:56.88]Yeah you're a natural[00:59.16]Living your life cutthroat[01:01.65]You gotta be so cold[01:04.02]Yeah you're a natural[01:07.68]Will somebody[01:09.71]Let me see the light within the dark trees shadowing[01:12.43]What's happenin'[01:14.55]Lookin' through the glass find the wrong within the past knowin'[01:17.23]Oh we are the youth[01:19.39]Cut until it bleeds inside a world without the peace facing[01:22.05]A bit of the truth the truth[01:25.28]That's the price you pay[01:28.91]Leave behind your heart and cast away[01:33.69]Just another product of today[01:38.50]Rather be the hunter than the prey[01:43.07]And you're standing on the edge face up 'cause you're a[01:45.69]Natural[01:47.24]A beating heart of stone[01:49.67]You gotta be so cold[01:52.06]To make it in this world[01:54.49]Yeah you're a natural[01:56.82]Living your life cutthroat[01:59.16]You gotta be so cold[02:01.59]Yeah you're a natural[02:05.60]Deep inside me I'm fading to black I'm fading[02:10.19]Took an oath by the blood of my hand won't break it[02:15.20]I can taste it the end is upon us I swear[02:19.81]I'm gonna make it[02:22.12]I'm gonna make it[02:26.62]Natural[02:27.99]A beating heart of stone[02:30.44]You gotta be so cold[02:32.83]To make it in this world[02:35.21]Yeah you're a natural[02:37.64]Living your life cutthroat[02:40.01]You gotta be so cold[02:42.38]Yeah you're a natural[02:53.04]Natural[03:01.59]Yeah you're a natural


  • 刘若英 - 陪伴者
  • 高凯莉 - Tell me you love me
  • 张玮 、丁丁 、陈冰、魏然、罗景文、夏恒 - 我相信
  • SING女团 - 听见夏至
  • TFBOYS - 少年说
  • 蔡黄汝 - 壁咚
  • 曹格 - 面具
  • 徐浩 - 离开自己
  • 魏语诺 - Wanna Do
  • 金志文 - 夏洛特烦恼
  • 关诗敏 - 不远的情人
  • 孙子涵、李佳薇 - 像我这样的少年
  • 刘若英、汤唯、桂纶镁、周迅 - 我要你好好的
  • SNH48 - 苦与甜
  • 李祥祥、吴雨霏 - 可不可以
  • 汉风影音